2023 ADAA Field Championships Results Franklin Archery Club 10 September 2023

Name	IFAA Division	Score	Place	Club	Bow Type
Meike Voigt	AFBB-R	314	1st	MGAC	Barebow
Kelly Atkinson	AFFS-R	432	1st	MGAC	Recurve
Angela Churchill-Azor	AFFU	520	1st	MGAC	Compound
Caro Geelen	AFLB	114	1st	Auckland Archery Club	Longbow
Regan Walters	AMBB-R	393	1st	Franklin	Recurve
Lorne Roodt	AMFU	528	1st	Franklin	Compound
Josefa Farfan	CFFS-R	265	1st	Shore Archery	Recurve
John Glynos	CMBHR	328	1st	Franklin	Recurve
Jason Seo	CMFS-R	393	1st	Auckland Archery Club	Recurve
Sean Lee	CMFS-R	345	2nd	Auckland Archery Club	Recurve
Mario Ma	CMFS-R	174	3rd	Shore Archery	Recurve
Simon Atkinson	CMFU	444	1st	MGAC	Compound
Alex Webb	JMBB-R	243	1st	Franklin	Recurve
Dario Kabigting	Novice 1	413	1st	River Glade Archers	Barebow
Kenny Otto	Novice 1	411	2nd	River Glade Archers	Recurve
Emily Wampler	Novice 2	248	1st	Auckland Archery Club	Recurve
Mike Savage	SMBB-R	346	1st	Franklin	Recurve
Yvonne Kleyn	VFBU	404	1st	Franklin	Compound
Andrew Fong	VMBB-R	341	1st	MGAC	Barebow
Kerry Hoole	VMBB-R	323	2nd	MGAC	Recurve
Terry Bassett	VMBU	505	1st	Massey	Compound
Hendrik Kleyn	VMBU	478	2nd	Franklin	Compound
Pierre Azor	VMFU	511	1st	MGAC	Compound